KPY Champions 3 Contestants List with Photos, Cast, Judges

KPY Champions Contestants: Star Vijay television revealed the list of contestants for Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Champions season 3 (2022). The popular comedy show is known for encouraging upcoming talents which launched on 20 February 2022.

Vijay Television to telecast the show as the weekend special and exclusively available to watch only on Sunday. KPY Champion doubles will be performed by two people as a team. A total of 16 contestants participate each week and winners will be selected based on Judge’s decision.

KPY Champions Season 3 (Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru)

KPY Champions 3 Contestants List

Show Name KPY Champions
Season 3
Channel Vijay TV
Start Date 20 February 2022
Telecast Time 1:30 PM (Sunday)
Online Disney+ Hotstar

KPY Champions 3 Contestants

The third season of KPY Champions going to perform as doubles which includes a total of 8 teams. All the cast represent from previous seasons of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru. Below is the total list of KPY Champions contestants’ names with photos.

Sl. NoContestants NameStatus
4TSK (Saravana Kumar)Competing
5KPY BalaCompeting
8Arsimoota PalaniCompeting
10Nanjil VijayanCompeting
11Kutty GopiCompeting

Related: Cook with Comali 3 Contestants

Aadhavan & Jeyachandran

Aadhavan Jeyachandran KPY Champions

Azhar & TSK

Azhar TSK KPY Champions

KPY Bala & Vinoth

KPY Bala Vinoth KPY Champions

Amuthavanan & Palani

Amudhavanan Palani KPY Champions

Kutty Gopi & Lokesh

Kutty Gopi Lokesh KPY Champions

Naveen & Sarath

Naveen Sarath KPY Champions


Related: Bigg Boss Ultimate Contestants


KPY Champions Judges

For Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru season 3 three members will be included as a judge. The popular faces of Tamil television shows, Robo Shankar, Madurai Muthu, and Archana going to judges the performance each week.

The list of Judges of KPY Champions 3 includes:

  • Robo Shankar
  • Madurai Muthu
  • Archana Chandhoke

Related: Super Singer Junior Contestants


Below is the promo of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru champions season 3 from the official youtube channel of Vijay Television.

YouTube video

About KPY Champions

After completing eight great seasons, Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru is returning with its new edition. KPY Champions 3 Doubles is a comic reality program that airs on Star Vijay TV in the Tamil language.

The show has brought numerous talents like Sivakarthikeyan, Robo Shankar, Arun Raja Kamaraj, and more to the Kollywood business.

The timing of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Champions 3 will be 1:30 pm and telecast only on Sunday.

How to Watch KPY Champions online?

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru champions will be telecast each week on Vijay Television and also available to watch online via Disney+ Hotstar. Login to your Hotstar account and subscribe to any plan to watch the show exclusively before airing on television.

In conclusion, here completing full information about KPY Champions 3 contestants list with photos, judges, host, Cast, and more details. Follow our Television category for all the latest updates on Vijay Television shows.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Waiting for Bala counter