KPY Champions Doubles Winners Name List, Final Results

The most anticipated finals of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champions season 3 finals is over. Here is the KPY Champions Doubles Name List, Runners Up, and other details.

The grand finale of KPY Champions has held in Chennai and Actor Sivakarthikeyan participated as the chief guest for the finals. Amudhavanan and Pazhani Pattalam along with Azhar & TSK emerges as the winner of the KPY.

KPY Champions Doubles Winners Name List

kpy champions winners name list

Here is the complete list of KPY Champions Doubles winner, runners, and all positions with prize details.

Contestant Position
Amudhavanan & Pazhani Pattalam Title Winner
Azhar & TSK Title Winner

Amudhavanan & Pazhani Pattalam – Winner

amuthavanan pazhani kpy champions winner

After delivering some of the best comedy skits on the show, Amuthavanan and Pazhani Pattalam wins the title of KPY champions season 3 on Vijay TV. Both of them are familiar faces of television as they performed for over a decade on various TV channels.

Related: Cook with Comali Winners List

Azhar & TSK – Winner

azhar tsk kpy champions winners

One of the most popular and entertaining duo Azhar and TSK announced as the joint winners of KPY champions 2022. They are both well known for doing mimicry of top Kollywood stars including Vijay, Ajith, Vijay Sethupathi, and more.

Related: Super Singer Junior 8 Winner

About KPY Champions Doubles Finals

The show was a great platform for the participants to showcase their talent. The show was also a great success for the participants. The participants were able to learn new things and they also had a lot of fun. The show was a great opportunity for the participants to meet new people.

Robo Shankar, Archana, and Madurai Muthu are the judges of the KPY champions show. Erode Mahesh and Myna hosted the popular comedy television show.

KPY Champions Doubles Winners Name

Some of the other prominent contestants of KPY Champions 3 include KPY Bala, Jayachandran, Sathish, Sarath, and more. As per the reports, The channel is anticipated to kick start the new edition in the coming month.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru is a Tamil comedy reality show that airs on Vijay TV. The show has completed its 8th season and the winners have been announced. The show was a huge success and the winners are very happy.

Related: Bigg Boss Ultimate Winner

The show was a great platform for the winners to showcase their talent. Apart from the winners, the show was also a great success for the participants.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments